Welcome to my Adventures

Good Evening Everyone,

I thought my first post would be a good place to introduce myself to you guys.

First off I have two dogs, Benji who is an 11 year old border collie/cockerspaniel mix who does not know he is supposed to be a senior dog and will play fetch literally all day if i could and is always ready to go for a walk, and Boo who is a 12 year old border collie mix I was told but she doesn’t have the traditional border collie look. I take my dogs on lots of adventures and they are always going camping with me. You will see pictures of them randomly.

I enjoy camping in the summer and have a nice 23′ trailer. I have had my own trailer for a year but before that would go tenting or tag along with friends and family. I will do a full post of my camping trips and what I take with me and other stuff I would like to get eventually along with a few little projects I have planned for the spring before camping season begins.

My sled is a 2001 Mountain Cat 800 I have rebuilt the engine and the front suspension so far. I want to rebuild the rear suspension and have to redo the steering system in the fall before winter hits. Once we get a good winter of snow I will be entering into sled drags in the local snowmobile clubs.

If you have any questions or comments about anything you see or read on here please let me send me a message and I’ll try and answer you best I can.

Leave a Reply

